Meet the Board

The Iowa APSE Board is comprised of 18 members. The Iowa APSE executive team is comprised of the President, President-elect, Vice President, Past President, Treasurer, and Secretary. Board meetings are held in person every other month. The Board invites all members and associates to volunteer their time in supporting our mission. If you would like to volunteer for membership development or training events, please contact us.

President

Daryn Richardson
daryn@vodec.org

President-Elect

Laura Gibson
laura@cicil.org 

Vice President

Kari Tietjen
kari@apse.org 

Treasurer

Eva Castillo
eva.castillo@hopehavencorp.com

Secretary

Kelly Kratz
kelly@nivcservices.org

Past President

Nicole Rand
nicole.rand@episervice.org

General Board Members

Jen Daniel: jen_daniel@newhopevillage.org
Brian Dennis: brian.dennis@iwd.iowa.gov
Page Eastin: page.eastin@iwd.iowa.gov
Nicole Ericson: nicole.ericson@episervice.org
Ashlea Lantz: alantz@griffinhammis.com
Lee Ann Russo: leeann.russo@iowa.gov
Clint Sargent: Clint.sargent@cwiowa.org
Toni Tewes: ttewes@hopehaven.org

Delegate

Charles Nickolaus
Missouri Development Disabilities Council
PO Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-8632
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Sue Ann Morrow
sueann.morrow@gmail.com

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close