Meet the Board

The Iowa APSE executive team is comprised of the President, President-elect, Vice President, Past President, Treasurer, and Secretary. Board meetings are held in person every other month. The Board invites all members and associates to volunteer their time in supporting our mission. If you would like to volunteer for membership development or training events, please contact us.

President

Laura Gibson
laura@cicil.org 

President-Elect

Kari Tietjen
kari@apse.org 

Vice President

 

Treasurer

Eva Castillo
eva.castillo@hopehavencorp.com

Secretary

Kelly Kratz
kelly@nivcservices.org

Past President

Daryn Richardson
daryn@vodec.org

General Board Members

Bronna Crase: bronna@cicil.org 
Catlin Curry: ccurry@ridedart.com
Jen Daniel: jen_daniel@newhopevillage.org
Brian Dennis: brian.dennis@iwd.iowa.gov
Page Eastin: page.eastin@iwd.iowa.gov
Nicole Ericson: nicole.ericson@episervice.org
Kelly Hinds: khinds@onevision.org
Kara Huss: khuss@hillsdales.org
Mistie Johnson: mjohnson@driowa.org
Ashlea Lantz: alantz@griffinhammis.com
Lee Ann Russo: leeann.russo@iowa.gov
Toni Tewes: ttewes@hopehaven.org
Bethany Wilcke: bethany.wilcke@candeoiowa.org

Delegate

Charles Nickolaus
Missouri Development Disabilities Council
PO Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-8632
cnickolaus@moddcouncil.org

Policy & Advocacy

Public Policy Liaison
Sue Ann Morrow
sueann.morrow@gmail.com

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close